Register here

All Rights Reserved. BP3 Global ® 2018

BP3 WEBINAR SERIES

Webinar: Intelligent Automation in Financial Services


Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018

10:00 AM (CST)

16:00 (GMT)

17:00 (CET)

Getting business and technology on the same page is always a challenge. In a world of increasing complexity and high competition for customers just automating isn't the answer. 

Intelligent automation is layering technology with artificial intelligence to create real business outcomes at a lower cost. In this webinar we will discuss how intelligent automation can be leveraged to achieve common goals across business and IT and show fast ROI. 

SPEAKERS

Matt Warta

BP3 Global | VP 
Digital Strategy Officer


Mark Robbins

BP3 Global | VP
Solutions and Markets


Brian Golden

CUNA Mutual | Senior Manager
Process Automation